HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

mobile-callClick to Call
Paragon Independent Insurance Agencies

16305 Preston Road, Suite 1000
Plano, TX 75024

google-mapGet Directions
Instant Online Quote

Paragon Locations:

Plano Corporate Office

Small Business and Commercial Sales

6305 Preston Road, Suite 1000, Plano, TX 75024
Phone - 972-473-4813
Fax - 972-473-8043

Agency Principal and President
Carl Shockey
cshockey@paragoninsagencies.com

Chief Financial Officer
Mary Ann Shockey
mas@paragoninsagencies.com

Agent/Producer
Chuck Worsham
chuck@paragoninsagencies.com

Agent/Producer
Bobby Hill
bhill@paragoninsagencies.com

Office Manager
Nancy Schumacher
nancy@paragoninsagencies.com

Financial Planning Services
Coming Soon....

Branches:

The Woodlands BranchVisit Website

2002 Timberloch Place, Suite 200, The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone – 281-298-0440
E-Fax – 832-442-3301
Contact - Randy Lovelace
rlovelace@paragoninsagencies.com

Waco Branch

7215 Bosque Blvd., #129, Waco, TX 76710
Phone – 254-235-5111
Fax – 254-235-5112
Contact - Gayle Blum
gayle@paragoninsagencies.com

Pflugerville Branch

15901 Central Commerce Dr. #502, Pflugerville, TX 78660
Phone – 512-990-8500
Fax – 866-609-6803
ContactTravis Tolbert
travis@paragoninsagencies.com

Amarillo Branch

1008 S. Arthur, Amarillo, TX 79102
Phone – 806-350-7566
Fax – 806-350-7568
ContactTeresa Flores
taflores@paragoninsagencies.com

South Austin Branch

8700 Manchaca Road #204, Austin, TX 78748
Phone – 512-280-2579
Fax – 512-519-7836
ContactPeter Menke
pmenke@paragoninsagencies.com

Garland Branch

10650 Control Place, Dallas, TX 75238
Phone – 972-270-5196
Fax – 972-476-7859
ContactJohn Luu
johnkluu@paragoninsagencies.com