Skip to content
Click to Call
Paragon Independent Insurance Agencies, Inc

6305 Preston Road #1000
Plano, TX 75024

Get Directions

Contact Insurance Agency

Paragon Locations:

Plano Corporate Office

Small Business and Commercial Sales

6305 Preston Road, Suite 1000, Plano, TX 75024
Phone - 972-473-4813
Fax - 972-473-8043


Agency Principal and President
Carl Shockey
cshockey@paragoninsagencies.com


Chief Financial Officer
Mary Ann Shockey
mas@paragoninsagencies.com


Personal Lines Agent/Producer
Chuck Worsham
chuck@paragoninsagencies.com


Commercial Lines Agent/Producer
Frances Villagran
france@paragoninsagencies.com


Office Manager
Nancy Schumacher
nancy@paragoninsagencies.com

 

Branches:

The Woodlands Branch Visit Website


25700 I-45 N, Suite 4003
The Woodlands, TX 77386
Phone – 281-298-0440
E-Fax – 832-442-3301
Contact - Randy Lovelace
rlovelace@paragoninsagencies.com

Amarillo Branch


1008 S. Arthur
Amarillo, TX 79102
Phone – 806-350-7566
Fax – 806-350-7568
ContactTeresa Flores
taflores@paragoninsagencies.com

Pflugerville Branch


15901 Central Commerce Dr. #502
Pflugerville, TX 78660
Phone – 512-990-8500
Fax – 866-609-6803
ContactTravis Tolbert
travis@paragoninsagencies.com

Richardson Branch


1850 E Arapaho Rd STE 220
Richardson, TX 75081
Phone – 972-270-5196
Fax – 972-476-7859
ContactJohn Luu
johnkluu@paragoninsagencies.com

South Austin Branch


8700 Manchaca Road #204
Austin, TX 78748
Phone – 512-280-2579
Fax – 512-519-7836
ContactPeter Menke
pmenke@paragoninsagencies.com

Greenville-Rockwall-Terrel Branch


2920 Lee St,
The Landing,
Greenville, TX 75401
Phone – 214-422-8122
Fax – 800-654-0642
Contact – Tara Howey
tara@paragoninsagencies.com 
Financial Planning

Round Rock


1 Chisholm Trail Road, Suite 450
Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone – 512-982-6195
Contact – John F . Gonzales, Jr., Agent
judgejohn@paragoninsagencies.com
Catalina Ozuna, Sales Producer
cat@paragoninsagencies.com

  • Allstate
  • ASI
  • charity first
  • Dairyland
  • Encompass
  • Foremost
  • Hagerty
  • Kemper
  • liberty mutual
  • national general
  • Philadelphia
  • Progressive
  • Safeco
  • Texas Mutual
  • TWIA-Texas Windstorn
  • the hartford
  • Travelers
  • US Assure

Servicing States

  • Texas

Testimonials

quote-icon Comparing Quotes - Made Simple

Compare your unique insurance quotes
online via our comparative quoting form.

Get Started Today!

Get A Quote!